About us

Chi siamo

Sonia Ramiggi

Chi siamo

Originally from Lucca, with a degree in economics, after a professional training in the financial field, as a freelance professional and consultant for an investment bank, she has dedicated herself to the real estate sector as an entrepreneur, both in the field of intermediation and in that of management. He is the owner of LuccaCase, which aims to present the client with an innovative agency model, based on expert advice and through the use of innovative technological tools.
Tel: 3298072666 | Email: sonia@luccacase.com

Giovanni Viani

Chi siamo

Born in Lucca, after having attended engineering studies for a few years, he dedicated himself to the management of the real estate assets that belong to the family company and not; expert in market values ​​and dynamics, he works for LuccaCase with the role of sales manager.
Tel: 3483211537 | Email: giovanni@luccacase.com

Marco Grassi

Chi siamo

Originally from Lucca, where he has always lived and carried out, since the early nineties, the activity of real estate agent as a collaborator first and then on his own, he knows the market of the city and the province like few people, to always be in contact with the fabric social and professional life of the laughing plain; today he works as a senior consultant for the LuccaCase agency.
Tel: 3923978318 | Email: marco@luccacase.com

Monica Ramiggi

Chi siamo

Graduated in law, already an expert in the real estate sector for having worked, as a commercial, for an agency in the historic center of Lucca for a few years. After a pause for reflection, also due to the birth of her twin children, she returned with enthusiasm to her passion, which is to relate to families and people about to buy a house!
Tel: 3480594931 | Email: monica@luccacase.com

Andrea Di Vecchio

Chi siamo

Ambitious and determined young man, with always polite ways in spite of a great energy. He too comes from previous experiences, but he found in the Lucca case team the ideal climate to grow and perform.
Tel: 3347631694 | Email: andrea@luccacase.com

Paolo Venuti

Chi siamo

Always elegant and prepared, very attentive to the needs of people and families, great listening skills and innate sales skills. Try to improve day by day, through training and experience in the field. He knows where he wants to go, but he has the patience and humility of someone who knows that facts matter more than words.
Tel: 3281809677 | Email: paolo@luccacase.com

Antonella Pintor

Chi siamo

Tireless as few, he manages to manage several activities at the same time, without ever losing a comma and constantly maintaining his smile and his radiance. Of Sardinian origins, Lucca by adoption for the past 20 years.
Tel: 3288840595 | Email: antonella@luccacase.com